Send e-mail
Home page
CONSTRUCTION, EARTH-MOVING,
LIFTING EQUIPMENT
 
 
 

JVM Ltd, Parent Company
2nd Floor
The Le Gallais Building
54 Bath Street
St Helier
Jersey
JE1 1FW

JVM Equipment Ltd
Administration office
Mallards House
Stall House Lane
North Heath
Pulborough
West Sussex
RH20 2HR
Tel: 01798 875992
E mail: info@jvmequipment.com

Logistics office
Kingsfleet House
4 Gulpher Business Park
Gulpher Road
Felixstowe
Suffolk
IP11 9RB
Tel: 01394 274499
E mail: Operations@jvmequipment.com

JVM AG, Administration and Operations office
Beethovenstrasse 45
8002 Zurich
Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 280 6464
E mail: info@jvmequipment.com

JVM Equipment International Ltd.
Financial and Operations Center
Phone: + 353 1 6401857
Fax: + 353 1 6401899
Address: 77, Sir John Rogerson's Quay, Dublin 2, Ireland
E-mail: info@jvmequipment.com

Moscow
Phone: +7 (495) 916-60-90
Phone, 24/7: +7 (985) 765-60-86
Adress: 141441, Moskovskaya oblast', Solnechnogorskij rajon, derevnya Elino, territoriya Promyshlennaya zona, vladenie 1, stroenie № 1
Postal address: 124460, Moskva, Zelenograd, a/ya 38
E-mail: info@lonmadi.ru

Moscow (LONMADI na Prazhskoi)
Phone: +7 (495) 783-07-84
Address: 117546, Russia, Moscow, Podolskih kursantov street, 15, 3
E-mail: lmp@lonmadi.ru

Moscow (LONMADI na Montazhnoi)
Phone: (495) 698-97-01
Address: 107497, Russia, Moscow, Montazhnaya street, 8, 2
E-mail: mnm@lonmadi.ru

Saint-Petersburg
Phone: +7 (812) 777-00-70
Fax: +7 (812) 777-00-60
Address: 196140, Russia, Saint-Petersburg, Shushary, Pulkovskoye Shosse, 72
E-mail: spb@lonmadi.ru

Saint-Petersburg (LONMADI PARNAS)
Phone: +7 (812) 777-00-90
Address: 194292, Russia, Saint-Petersburg, p. Pargolovo, street Mihaila Dudina, 17, lit. D
E-mail: parnas@lonmadi.ru

Arhangelsk
Phone: +7 (8182) 27-69-14, +7 (8182) 27-69-15
Address: 163000, Russia, Arhangelsk, Okruzhnoe Shosse, 3k1
E-mail: arkh@lonmadi.ru

Belgorod
Phone: +7 (4722) 290-109
Fax: +7 (4722) 290-109
Address: 308518, Russia, Belgorodskiy district, p. Novosadoviy, Yagodnaya street, 2 "D"
E-mail: belgorod@lonmadi.ru

Volgograd
Phone: +7 (8442) 50-60-30, +7 (8442) 35-91-49
Address: 400010, Russia, Volgograd, Vasilkovskaya street, 39, pom. 2
E-mail: volgograd@lonmadi.ru

Voronezh
Phone: +7 (473) 235-90-49
Address: 394026, Russia, Voronezh, Moskovskiy pr., 11, str. 7
E-mail: vrn@lonmadi.ru

Ekaterinburg
Phone: +7 (343) 300-61-30
Address: 620017, Russia, Sverdlovskay oblast, Ekaterinburg, Frontovih brigad street, 18k2
E-mail: ekb@kwintmadi.ru

Kaliningrad
Phone: +7 (4012) 595-005
Address: 236009, Russia, Kaliningrad, Gurevskiy raion, pos. Vasilkovo, 4-ya Bolshaya okrujnaya street, 61А
E-mail: kaliningrad@kwintmadi.ru

Kaluga
Phone: +7 (4842) 27-72-55
Address: 248017, Russia, Kaluga, Azarovskaya street, 28J
E-mail: kaluga@lonmadi.ru

Kazan
Phone: +7 (843) 562-03-77, +7 (843) 279-09-86
Address: 422701, Russia, Visokogorskiy district, Visokaya gora, Bolshaya krasnaya street, 1"�", of. 22
E-mail: volga@lonmadi.ru

Kirov
Phone: +7 (8332) 220-750, +7 (8332) 360-365
Address: 610006, Russia, Kirov, Iskojevskiy pereulok, 15
E-mail: kirov@lonmadi.ru

Krasnodar
Phone: +7 (861) 298-30-03
Address: 350059, Russia, Krasnodar, Starokubanskaya street, 143
E-mail: krasnodar@lonmadi.ru

Krasnoyarsk
Phone: +7 (391) 205-20-66
Address: 660111, Russia, Krasnoyarsk, Pogranichnikov street, 127
E-mail: siberia@kwintmadi.ru

Lipetsk
Phone: 8 (800) 333-56-63
Address: 398024, Russia, Lipetsk, Prospekt Pobedi, 29, office 308
E-mail: lipetsk@lonmadi.ru

Mineralnye Vody
Phone: +7 (879) 225-42-28, +7 (961) 461-61-01
Address: Russia, Stavropolskij kraj, Mineralnye Vody, ul. Sovetskaja 10
E-mail: info@lonmadi.ru

Murmansk
Phone: +7 (8152) 21-54-04
Address: 183052, Russia, Murmansk, Fadeev ruchey, 14
E-mail: murmansk@lonmadi.ru

Nizhnij Novgorod
Phone: +7 (831) 429-03-15
Address: 603108, Russia, Nijhniy Novgorod, Electrovoznaya street, 7 "D".
E-mail: nn@lonmadi.ru

Orenburg
Phone: +7 (3532) 50-82-92
Address: 460048, Russia, Orenburg, Transportnaya street, 2

Perm
Phone: +7 (342) 238-85-65, +7 (342) 238-85-66
Address: 614065, Russia, Perm, Shosse Kosmonavtov, 316V
E-mail: ural@kwintmadi.ru

Rostov-na-Donu
Phone: +7 (863) 210-09-09
Address: 346720, Russia, Aksay, Zapadnaya street, 33
E-mail: rostov@lonmadi.ru

Samara
Phone: +7 (846) 993-50-10
Address: Russia, Samara, pos. Mehzavod, Moskovskoe Shosse, 20
E-mail: samara@lonmadi.ru

Sochi
Phone: +7 (862) 246-03-97, +7 (862) 237-58-02
Address: 354340, Russia, Sochi, Lenina street, 191
E-mail: sochi@lonmadi.ru

Tver
Phone: +7 (4822) 41-51-10, +7 (916) 029-61-38
Address: 170100, Russia, Tver, Moskovskoe shosse, 18, str. 1
E-mail: tver@lonmadi.ru

Ufa
Phone: +7 (347) 292-93-53, +7 (347) 246-25-53
Address: 450078, Russia, Ufa, Vladivostokskaya street, 4B
E-mail: ufa@lonmadi.ru

Vologda
Phone: +7 (8172) 28-11-88
Address: 160014, Russia, Vologda, Sammera street, 49
E-mail: vologda@kwintmadi.ru

Yaroslavl
Phone: +7 (4852) 37-03-05, +7 (4852) 75-70-71
Address: 150044, Russia, Yaroslavl, prospekt Oktyabrya, 93
E-mail: yaroslavl@lonmadi.ru


 
 
 
Copyright © JVM Equipment Ltd., 2015. All Rights Reserved.
All other trademarks that appear on this site are the property of their respective owners.